服务项目

文件翻译

创盛翻译凭借大批优秀的翻译人才和在文档资料翻译方面积累的丰富经验,已发展成为该领域最有效率的语言服务提供商之一。无论您的翻译需求规模大小,创盛翻译都将竭诚为您提供最优质的服务...

阅读全文

口译服务

创盛翻译致力于打造品质一流的口译团队,用心服务客户,确保极具竞争力的价格优势。所有的口译人员均拥有丰富的相关行业知识背景,多年从事口译工作的经验。每个项目的口译人员均根据其各自的专长经过严格筛选,能够灵活运用行业术语准确传达客户的信息...

阅读全文

网站翻译

创盛翻译一直致力于完善网站翻译及本地化服务,并将其作为我们的主打“产品”。经过多年的努力,我们积累了丰富的专业知识和本地化经验,能够为客户提供卓越的一站式服务,满足客户的多元化需求...

阅读全文

翻译校对

创盛翻译的校对服务涵盖商务、技术、法律、医学等领域。我们的审议人员在翻译领域均拥有五年以上的翻译或校对经验,熟悉行业背景知识,能够准确洞察目标读者的需求...

阅读全文

网站设计

如今,人们越来越多地使用手机和Ipad等移动设备上网获取信息。传统网站在手机和移动设备显示效果极差,浏览非常不便,需要手指在手机屏幕上四处滑动寻找信息。现代响应式网站在移动设备上自动适应屏幕大小,手指上下滑动即可方便浏览。创盛翻译……

阅读全文

字幕翻译

自从媒体进入人类生活以来,字幕翻译便成为传播异国文化的重要方式。字幕翻译适用于外国电影、电视及任何形式的外语类节目。创盛翻译作为独立的字幕翻译分包商...

阅读全文

Our Services

Document Translation

With dedicated and qualified linguists, Transon Translation has become one of the most efficient language service providers in the document translation field. Be it a small or large project, Transon Translation is always there to assist you. Our commitment to quality...

Read More

Interpretation

Transon Translation is committed to providing the highest quality interpretation services while offering the most competitive price to our clients. All of our interpreters are professionals with years of experience in interpretation. Before being assigned to a job, interpreters are carefully selected...

Read More

Website Translation

A website is like a sales representative who never sleeps. To assist our clients to expand customer base and business coverage in China and other countries, we devote our best efforts to make sure both accurate translation and nice look are accomplished...

Read More

Proofreading & Editing

Transon Translation is always at your service to ensure your document sounds natural and fluent. Whether you want your document to be technically accurate, or hope to avoid embarrassing mistakes, we are available to tailor it to meet your needs...

Read More

Website Design and Hosting

More and more people are using their mobile devices than PC's to get online. Traditional desktop websites appear jumbled-up on mobile platforms, and are very difficult to navigate when visitors access through a mobile phone, smart phone, ipad or ...

Read More

Subtitling

Since the introduction of media, subtitling has been playing a role in helping people understand foreign language programs.

Transon Translation has been providing subtitling services to major international subtitling service providers and keeps a good and long-term relationship with them.

Read More

Menu
x